You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

How to get in touch with the Richmond Register

Richmond Register
380 Big Hill Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475
Main Telephone: 859-623-1669
Fax: 859-623-2337
Circulation Telephone: 859-624-6680
Classified Telephone: 859-624-6681

Publisher

Dave Eldridge
Publisher
859-624-6682
deldridge@richmondregister.com

Advertising
Tim Merlin
Advertising Sales Manager
859-624-6689
tmerlin@richmondregister.com

Editor
Jonathan Greene
Editor
859-624-6690
editor@richmondregister.com

CIRCULATION

Alex May
Audience Development Manager
859-623-6612
amay@richmondregister.com

NEWS

Kaitlyn Skovran
News Writer/Page Designer
859-624-6608
kskovran@richmondregister.com

Sara Kuhl
News Writer/Page Designer
859-624-6607
skuhl@richmondregister.com

News & Obit Contact
news@richmondregister.com
SEND OBITUARIES (4 p.m. deadline every day; publish online everyday and in print Tuesday-Saturday)
TO obits@richmondregister.com

SPORTS
Nathan Hutchinson
Sports Editor
859-624-6692
nhutchinson@richmondregister.com

Ricki Barker
Sports Writer
859-624-6611
rbarker@richmondregister.com

COMPOSING

Liz Denny
Composing/Expediter
859-624-6607
lshort@richmondregister.com

ADVERTISING
Perry Stocker
Media Sales Consultant
859-624-6685
pstocker@richmondregister.com

Colleen Hatch
Media Sales Consultant
859-624-6687
chatch@richmondregister.com

Pam Bowlin
Classified Ad Sales
859-624-6691
pbowlin@richmondregister.com

Melissa Durbin

Classified Ad Sales
859-624-6681
mdurbin@richmondregister.com

ACCOUNTING
Marilyn Stewart
Office Manager
859-624-6606
mstewart@richmondregister.com

Kathy Smith
859-624-6604

This Week's Circulars