The Richmond Register

Contact Us

January 30, 2013

How to get in touch with the Richmond Register

RICHMOND — Richmond Register

380 Big Hill Ave.

Richmond, KY 40475

Main Telephone: 859-623-1669

Fax: 859-623-2337

Editorial Fax: 859-623-7408

Circulation Telephone: 859-624-6680

Classified Telephone: 859-624-6681

ADMINISTRATION

Ann Laurence

Publisher

859-624-6682

alaurence@richmondregister.com

Bill Robinson

Editor

859-624-6690

brobinson@richmondregister.com

CIRCULATION

Heather Petitjean

859-624-6613

hpetitjean@richmondregister.com

NEWS

Bill Robinson

Editor

859-624-6690

brobinson@richmondregister.com

Crystal Wylie

News Writer

859-623-1669 Extension: 6696

cwylie@richmondregister.com

Sarah Hogsed

News Writer

859-624-6694

shogsed@richmondregister.com

Seth Littrell

News Writer

859-624-6623

photo@richmondregister.com

Carrie Curry

Features/Lifestyles Editor

859-624-6695

ccurry@richmondregister.com

Liz Denny

Page Designer/Feature Writer

859-623-1669 Extension: 6708

lshort@richmondregister.com

News Clerk 624-6622

news@richmondregister.com

SEND OBITUARIES TO obits@richmondregister.com

 

SPORTS

Nathan Hutchinson

Sports Editor

859-624-6692

nhutchinson@richmondregister.com

Bob Fylnn

Sports Writer

859-623-1669 Extension: 6714

bflynn@richmondregister.com

ADVERTISING

Sherrie Hawn

Regional Sales Manager

859-624-6683

shawn@richmondregister.com

Perry Stocker

National Accounts Manager

859-624-6685

pstocker@richmondregister.com

Nancy Woodward

Media Advisor

859-624-6686

nwoodward@richmondregister.com

Tim Merlin

Media Advisor

859-624-6689

tmerlin@richmondregister.com

Pam Bowlin

Classified Ad Sales

859-624-6691

Tanya Livesay

Classified Ad Sales

859-624-6681

classifieds2@richmondregister.com

COMPOSING

Joyce Rose

859-624-6607

composing@richmondregister.com

ACCOUNTING

Marilyn Stewart

859-624-6606

mstewart@richmondregister.com

 

1
Text Only
Contact Us
  • How to get in touch with the Richmond Register

    Richmond Register
    380 Big Hill Ave.
    Richmond, KY 40475
    Main Telephone: 859-623-1669
    Fax: 859-623-2337
    Editorial Fax: 859-623-7408
    Circulation Telephone: 859-624-6680
    Classified Telephone: 859-624-6681

    ADMINISTRATION
    Ann Laurence
    Publisher
    859-624-6682
    alaurence@richmondregister.com
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    CIRCULATION
    Heather Petitjean
    859-624-6613
    hpetitjean@richmondregister.com

    NEWS
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    Crystal Wylie
    News Writer
    859-624-1669 Extension: 6696
    cwylie@richmondregister.com

    Sarah Hogsed
    Reporter
    859-624-6694
    shogsed@richmondregister.com

    Seth Littrell
    Reporter
    859-624-6623
    photo@richmondregister.com

    Carrie Curry
    Features/Lifestyles Editor
    859-624-6695
    ccurry@richmondregister.com

    Liz Denny
    Page Designer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6708
    lshort@richmondregister.com
    News Clerk
    news@richmondregister.com

    SEND OBITUARIES TO obits@richmondregister.com
    SPORTS
    Nathan Hutchinson
    Sports Editor
    859-624-6692
    nhutchinson@richmondregister.com

    Bob Fylnn
    Sports Writer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6714
    bflynn@richmondregister.com


    ADVERTISING
    Sherrie Hawn
    Regional Sales Manager
    859-624-6683
    shawn@richmondregister.com

    Perry Stocker
    National Accounts Manager
    859-624-6685
    pstocker@richmondregister.com

    Nancy Woodward
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6686
    nwoodward@richmondregister.com

    Tim Merlin
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6689
    tmerlin@richmondregister.com

    Pam Bowlin
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6691

    Tanya Livesay
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6681

    classifieds2@richmondregister.com
     

    COMPOSING
    Joyce Rose
    859-624-6607
    composing@richmondregister.com


    ACCOUNTING
    Marilyn Stewart
    859-623-6606
    mstewart@richmondregister.com

     

    January 30, 2013

AP Video
Raw: Orthodox Christians Observe Easter Rite Ceremony Marks 19th Anniversary of OKC Bombing Raw: Four French Journalists Freed From Syria Raw: Massive 7.2 Earthquake Rocks Mexico Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Raw: Church Tries for Record With Chalk Jesus Raw: Faithful Celebrate Good Friday Worldwide Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest Police Arrest Suspect in Highway Shootings Drought Concerns May Hurt Lake Tourism
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Poll

Should the Richmond City Commission stop rezoning property to allow construction of apartments?

Yes.
No
     View Results