The Richmond Register

Contact Us

January 30, 2013

How to get in touch with the Richmond Register

RICHMOND — Richmond Register

380 Big Hill Ave.

Richmond, KY 40475

Main Telephone: 859-623-1669

Fax: 859-623-2337

Editorial Fax: 859-623-7408

Circulation Telephone: 859-624-6680

Classified Telephone: 859-624-6681

ADMINISTRATION

Ann Laurence

Publisher

859-624-6682

alaurence@richmondregister.com

Bill Robinson

Editor

859-624-6690

brobinson@richmondregister.com

CIRCULATION

Heather Petitjean

859-624-6613

hpetitjean@richmondregister.com

NEWS

Bill Robinson

Editor

859-624-6690

brobinson@richmondregister.com

Machaela Ballard

News Writer

859-624-6623

Mballard@richmondregister.com

Carrie Curry

Page Designer/Feature Editor

859-624-6695

ccurry@richmondregister.com

Liz Denny

Page Designer/Feature Writer

859-623-1669 Extension: 6708

lshort@richmondregister.com

News Clerk 624-6622

news@richmondregister.com

SEND OBITUARIES TO obits@richmondregister.com

SPORTS

Nathan Hutchinson

Sports Editor

859-624-6692

nhutchinson@richmondregister.com

Bob Flynn

Sports Writer

859-623-1669 Extension: 6714

bflynn@richmondregister.com

ADVERTISING

Sherrie Hawn

Regional Sales Manager

859-624-6683

shawn@richmondregister.com

Perry Stocker

National Accounts Manager

859-624-6685

pstocker@richmondregister.com

Nancy Woodward

Media Advisor

859-624-6686

nwoodward@richmondregister.com

Tim Merlin

Media Advisor

859-624-6689

tmerlin@richmondregister.com

Pam Bowlin

Classified Ad Sales

859-624-6691

Tanya Livesay

Classified Ad Sales

859-624-6681

classifieds2@richmondregister.com

COMPOSING

Joyce Rose

859-624-6607

composing@richmondregister.com

ACCOUNTING

Marilyn Stewart

859-624-6606

mstewart@richmondregister.com

 

1
Text Only
Contact Us
  • How to get in touch with the Richmond Register

    Richmond Register
    380 Big Hill Ave.
    Richmond, KY 40475
    Main Telephone: 859-623-1669
    Fax: 859-623-2337
    Editorial Fax: 859-623-7408
    Circulation Telephone: 859-624-6680
    Classified Telephone: 859-624-6681

    ADMINISTRATION
    Ann Laurence
    Publisher
    859-624-6682
    alaurence@richmondregister.com
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    CIRCULATION
    Heather Petitjean
    859-624-6613
    hpetitjean@richmondregister.com

    NEWS
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    Crystal Wylie
    News Writer
    859-624-1669 Extension: 6696
    cwylie@richmondregister.com

    Sarah Hogsed
    Reporter
    859-624-6694
    shogsed@richmondregister.com

    Seth Littrell
    Reporter
    859-624-6623
    photo@richmondregister.com

    Carrie Curry
    Features/Lifestyles Editor
    859-624-6695
    ccurry@richmondregister.com

    Liz Denny
    Page Designer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6708
    lshort@richmondregister.com
    News Clerk
    news@richmondregister.com

    SEND OBITUARIES TO obits@richmondregister.com
    SPORTS
    Nathan Hutchinson
    Sports Editor
    859-624-6692
    nhutchinson@richmondregister.com

    Bob Fylnn
    Sports Writer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6714
    bflynn@richmondregister.com


    ADVERTISING
    Sherrie Hawn
    Regional Sales Manager
    859-624-6683
    shawn@richmondregister.com

    Perry Stocker
    National Accounts Manager
    859-624-6685
    pstocker@richmondregister.com

    Nancy Woodward
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6686
    nwoodward@richmondregister.com

    Tim Merlin
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6689
    tmerlin@richmondregister.com

    Pam Bowlin
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6691

    Tanya Livesay
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6681

    classifieds2@richmondregister.com
     

    COMPOSING
    Joyce Rose
    859-624-6607
    composing@richmondregister.com


    ACCOUNTING
    Marilyn Stewart
    859-623-6606
    mstewart@richmondregister.com

     

    January 30, 2013

AP Video
Raw: Japanese Soldiers Storm Beach in Exercises Raw: Weapons Fire Hits UN School in Gaza Raw: Rocket Launches Into Space With Cargo Ship Broken Water Main Floods UCLA Two Women Narrowly Avoid Being Hit by Train In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast New Sanctions on Key Sectors of Russian Economy Crayola Announces Family Attraction in Orlando US Ready to Slap New Sanctions on Russia Kerry: Not Worried About Israeli Criticism Boater Rescued From Edge of Kentucky Dam Girl Struck by Plane on Florida Beach Dies Rodents Rampant in Gardens Around Louvre House to Vote on Slimmed-down Bill for Border Looming Demand Could Undercut Flight Safety Raw: 2 Shells Hit Fuel Tank at Gaza Power Plant Raw: Massive Explosions From Airstrikes in Gaza Giant Ketchup Bottle Water Tower Up for Sale Easier Nuclear Construction Promises Fall Short Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Poll

Should Madison County’s three local governing bodies ban smoking in indoor public places?

Yes
No
     View Results