The Richmond Register

Contact Us

Contact Us
  • How to get in touch with the Richmond Register

    Richmond Register
    380 Big Hill Ave.
    Richmond, KY 40475
    Main Telephone: 859-623-1669
    Fax: 859-623-2337
    Editorial Fax: 859-623-7408
    Circulation Telephone: 859-624-6680
    Classified Telephone: 859-624-6681

    ADMINISTRATION
    Ann Laurence
    Publisher
    859-624-6682
    alaurence@richmondregister.com
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    CIRCULATION
    Heather Petitjean
    859-624-6613
    hpetitjean@richmondregister.com

    NEWS
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    Crystal Wylie
    News Writer
    859-624-1669 Extension: 6696
    cwylie@richmondregister.com

    Sarah Hogsed
    Reporter
    859-624-6694
    shogsed@richmondregister.com

    Seth Littrell
    Reporter
    859-624-6623
    photo@richmondregister.com

    Carrie Curry
    Features/Lifestyles Editor
    859-624-6695
    ccurry@richmondregister.com

    Liz Denny
    Page Designer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6708
    lshort@richmondregister.com
    News Clerk
    news@richmondregister.com

    SEND OBITUARIES TO obits@richmondregister.com
    SPORTS
    Nathan Hutchinson
    Sports Editor
    859-624-6692
    nhutchinson@richmondregister.com

    Bob Fylnn
    Sports Writer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6714
    bflynn@richmondregister.com


    ADVERTISING
    Sherrie Hawn
    Regional Sales Manager
    859-624-6683
    shawn@richmondregister.com

    Perry Stocker
    National Accounts Manager
    859-624-6685
    pstocker@richmondregister.com

    Nancy Woodward
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6686
    nwoodward@richmondregister.com

    Tim Merlin
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6689
    tmerlin@richmondregister.com

    Pam Bowlin
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6691

    Tanya Livesay
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6681

    classifieds2@richmondregister.com
     

    COMPOSING
    Joyce Rose
    859-624-6607
    composing@richmondregister.com


    ACCOUNTING
    Marilyn Stewart
    859-623-6606
    mstewart@richmondregister.com

     

    January 30, 2013

AP Video
Judge Ponders Overturning Colo. Gay Marriage Ban Airlines Halt Travel to Israel Amid Violence NYPD Chief Calls for 'use of Force' Retraining VA Nominee McDonald Goes Before Congress Bush: Don't Worry, Sugarland Isn't Breaking Up US Official: Most Migrant Children to Be Removed Police Probing Brooklyn Bridge Flag Switch CDC Head Concerned About a Post-antibiotic Era Raw: First Lady Says `Drink Up' More Water Courts Conflicted Over Healthcare Law Holder Urges Bipartisanship on Immigration Raw: Truck, Train Crash Leads to Fireball US Airlines Cancel Israel Flights Obama Signs Workforce Training Law Crash Victims' Remains Reach Ukraine-held City Diplomatic Push Intensifies to End War in Gaza Cat Fans Lap Up Feline Film Festival Michigan Plant's Goal: Flower and Die Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Poll

What county fair attraction do you like most?

Amusement rides
Beauty pageants
Flora Hall craft exhibits
Horse shows
Livestock, poultry shows
Truck, tractor pulls
Mud, dirt races
Gospel sing
I like them all
     View Results