The Richmond Register

Contact Us

Contact Us
  • How to get in touch with the Richmond Register

    Richmond Register
    380 Big Hill Ave.
    Richmond, KY 40475
    Main Telephone: 859-623-1669
    Fax: 859-623-2337
    Editorial Fax: 859-623-7408
    Circulation Telephone: 859-624-6680
    Classified Telephone: 859-624-6681

    ADMINISTRATION
    Ann Laurence
    Publisher
    859-624-6682
    alaurence@richmondregister.com
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    CIRCULATION
    Heather Petitjean
    859-624-6613
    hpetitjean@richmondregister.com

    NEWS
    Bill Robinson
    Editor
    859-624-6690
    brobinson@richmondregister.com

    Crystal Wylie
    News Writer
    859-624-1669 Extension: 6696
    cwylie@richmondregister.com

    Sarah Hogsed
    Reporter
    859-624-6694
    shogsed@richmondregister.com

    Seth Littrell
    Reporter
    859-624-6623
    photo@richmondregister.com

    Carrie Curry
    Features/Lifestyles Editor
    859-624-6695
    ccurry@richmondregister.com

    Liz Denny
    Page Designer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6708
    lshort@richmondregister.com
    News Clerk
    news@richmondregister.com

    SEND OBITUARIES TO obits@richmondregister.com
    SPORTS
    Nathan Hutchinson
    Sports Editor
    859-624-6692
    nhutchinson@richmondregister.com

    Bob Fylnn
    Sports Writer
    859-623-1669 Extension: 6714
    bflynn@richmondregister.com


    ADVERTISING
    Sherrie Hawn
    Regional Sales Manager
    859-624-6683
    shawn@richmondregister.com

    Perry Stocker
    National Accounts Manager
    859-624-6685
    pstocker@richmondregister.com

    Nancy Woodward
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6686
    nwoodward@richmondregister.com

    Tim Merlin
    Media Advisor
    859-624-6689
    tmerlin@richmondregister.com

    Pam Bowlin
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6691

    Tanya Livesay
    Classified Ad Sales
    859-624-6681

    classifieds2@richmondregister.com
     

    COMPOSING
    Joyce Rose
    859-624-6607
    composing@richmondregister.com


    ACCOUNTING
    Marilyn Stewart
    859-623-6606
    mstewart@richmondregister.com

     

    January 30, 2013

AP Video
Fighting Blocks Access to Ukraine Crash Site Dangerous Bacteria Kills One in Florida Workers Dig for Survivors After India Landslide Texas Scientists Study Ebola Virus Smartphone Powered Paper Plane Debuts at Airshow Southern Accent Reduction Class Cancelled in TN Raw: Deadly Landslide Hits Indian Village Obama Chides House GOP for Pursuing Lawsuit New Bill Aims to Curb Sexual Assault on Campus Russia Counts Cost of New US, EU Sanctions 3Doodler Bring 3-D Printing to Your Hand Six PA Cops Indicted for Robbing Drug Dealers Britain Testing Driverless Cars on Roadways Raw: Thousands Flocking to German Crop Circle At Least 20 Chikungunya Cases in New Jersey Raw: Obama Eats Ribs in Kansas City In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast Raw: Otters Enjoy Water Slides at Japan Zoo NCAA Settles Head-injury Suit, Will Change Rules Raw: Amphibious Landing Practice in Hawaii
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Poll

Should Madison County’s three local governing bodies ban smoking in indoor public places?

Yes
No
     View Results