The Richmond Register



The four Richmond City Commissioners who began a two-year term Jan. 1 were sworn in the evening before in a City Hall ceremony. From left are Robert Blythe, Laura King, Jim Newby and Donna Baird. They join Mayor Jim Barnes on the city’s governing body.

AP Video
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Should Richmond rezone the southwest corner of Main Street and Tates Creek Avenue to B-1 (Neighborhood Business) with restrictions to allow construction of a financial services office?

     View Results