The Richmond Register



Union City Ruritan Club officers were installed Dec. 1, 2012, for the 2013 year. Visiting Ruritan officials were Brian Franklin and Carl Moore, standing in back. Club officers for this year are: Jerry Sowers, president; Marty Sewell, vice-president; Robert Murphy, treasurer; Robert D. Eades, secretary; and Jimmy Sewell, board member. The club meets on the third Monday of each month except December.